What gets wiped:
App users are removed
Signals are disabled
Account codes & zone/area names are cleared
You will need to re-enable the device's signals upon installation after reseting the deviceWhat stays:
Device Admin History
Signal Logs (available via Command Centre & App)
Open the device in Command Centre.
Navigate to the Reset to Default tab.
Confirm the reset when prompted.
