The method you choose to reset your Olarm device depends on your intended outcome:
A full factory reset will remove all custom configurations, including:
Zone and area names
Zone and area images
User codes
Device name
Assigned users
Alternatively, you can simply disconnect the Olarm device from the alarm system by unplugging it -this stops communication without erasing settings.
Note: Only the Primary User of the device can perform a reset.Option 1: Using the Device Setup Menu:
Select the device you want to remove.
Tap the Menu icon (≡) and tap Device Setup
You will be redirected to the Device Setup page
Scroll to the bottom and tap Remove/Reset Olarm
If you're sure you want to remove the device, tap Agree

Tap the Menu icon (≡)
Tap on your View Profile
Tap on Devices
Tap the gear icon next to the device you want to remove
Tap Remove / Reset Olarm
Tap Agree
