How to remove secondary users from your Olarm device

How to remove secondary users from your Olarm device

Removing a Secondary User

The Olarm APP supports 1 Primary user and 256 Secondary users on all Olarm communicators.

In order to remove secondary users from your Olarm device, follow the steps below:

  • Select the menu icon (≡) in the top-right corner

  • Select Manage Users

  • Select the settings icon next to the name of the user

  • Select the Trash icon

  • Confirm by pressing Yes

Info
Removing a user cannot be reversed, you will need to re-add the user should you want to give them access to your Olarm device.