Removing a device as a Primary User:
This will remove your access and reset the device to factory settings.
Tap the menu icon (≡) in the top-right corner
Select “Device Setup”
Tap on “Remove/Reset Olarm”
Confirm by tapping “Agree”
This will remove your access but won’t affect the device or other users.
Tap the menu icon (≡) in the top-right corner
Scroll down and tap “Access.”
Tap “Remove yourself.”
Confirm by tapping “Agree.”