There are a few reasons why your device might be locked:
Subscription has expired
If your device shows a ‘locked’ label, it could be because your subscription has expired.
To unlock it, tap on the locked device in your Device List.
You’ll be taken to a page to choose and pay for a new subscription.
Once the payment is complete, your device will be unlocked.
Locked by your Monitoring Company
If you see a message saying your device is locked by your armed response company, you’ll need to contact them to regain access.